South Florida Qualifiers

Participants will be grouped based on their age as of the championship final on Sunday, April 1, 2018.

The deadline for each qualifier is 5 days prior to the event.

The South Florida PGA will have 9 Local Qualifiers and 1 Sub-Regional Qualifier for Drive, Chip and Putt.

2017 South Florida Local Qualifiers:

Thursday, June 1 TPC Dorado Beach Puerto Rico
Monday, June 5* PGA Center for Golf Learn & Perf Port St. Lucie
Saturday, June 10 Osprey Point Golf Course Boca Raton
Thursday, June 22** Stoneybrook Golf Club Estero
Sunday, June 25 Int’l Links of Melreese-Miami Miami
Wednesday, July 5 PGA National Golf Club Palm Beach Gardens
Saturday, July 15** Tiburon Golf Club Naples
Tuesday, July 25 Plantation Preserve GC Plantation
 Sunday, July 30 The Club at Ibis West Palm Beach

South Florida Sub-Regional Qualifier:

Saturday, August 19 Lost Tree Club North Palm Beach

*Will advance to Sub-Regional at Grand Cypress on August 12

**Will advance to Sub-Regional at TPC Prestancia on August 19

For questions regarding the South Florida PGA qualifiers please contact:

Tori Stock

(561) 922-9371

tstock@pgahq.com